Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
What's wrong with GIO
28 mars 2006

I was exiting the Rue Duphot after a quick


  english
I was exiting the Rue Duphot after a quick interview in an agency for temporary job. Just a lil' meeting to explain them what I was looking for and my "passion" for the different cash systems as I'm searching a cashier job.

I was on the phone, relating to a friend my "exam" when I saw the DandG, DSquared, Versace (or whatever fashionable) Model and I'm sure of that !!!
Playing the skater (or simply wearing a skater outfit), he was exiting from the tube station Madeleine, surfing among the thousand nobodies around him.
Forgetting his horrible clothes (compared to the magnificent suits he wears on catwalks), my eyes were definitely glued to his face and I was miserably trying to keep in vain my phone conversation.
He quickly take a lil' look at me 'cause I was uncivilizingly watching him, but had to look away 'cause  he had to fight against another wave of people, probably to reach his aim, which obviously I wasn't included.

I stopped myself, closed my phone conversation, looking from left to right around me to replay the miracle but what I saw from a point to another was from ugly to ugliness : the natural way of my life was back.
Taking back this metropolitan (Metro direction), I was pitifully accepting his glance as an award ...

People say "there are no small pleasure", I would add a small pleasure can make you feel fully pathetic.

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité
Publicité